Board of Trustees

2017 Board of Directors

Meets regularly at 12:15 pm on the second Friday of January, March, May, July, September, and November

Dr. Damon Wright, Chair
Dentist, Wright Dentistry
Committee:  Executive/Community Development
Janea Spades, Vice-Chair
Committee:  Education/Tuition Waiver/Government Liaison


Max Dacus                         
Owner, Dacus Mini Warehouses
Committee:  Facilities and  Grounds
Keith Pace
Realtor,  Century 21
Committee:  Community Development
Sam Hiser
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, NEA Baptist
Committee:  Community Development
Russ Pierce
Robin Martin, Treasurer +
Committee:  Finance
Debra Sharp, Secretary +
Supervisor, Dept of Children & Families
Committee:  Governance/Executive
John Mixon
Architect,  Cromwell & Associates
Committee:  Facilities and Grounds
Dr. Pam Haun
Attorney, Waddell, Cole, &
Committee:  Finance
Dr. Ruth Allison Dover
Attorney, Mid-South Health Systems
Committee: Personnel


Michelle Shannon
Office Manager, NEA Baptist Offices
Committee:  Community Development