Board of Trustees


2017 Board of Directors

Meets regularly at 12:15 pm on the second Friday of January, March, May, July, September, and November

Dr. Damon Wright, Chair
Dentist, Wright Dentistry
Committee:  Executive/Community Development
Dcwright72@yahoo.com
Janea Spades, Vice-Chair
Attorney
Committee:  Education/Tuition Waiver/Government Liaison
Janea_spades@gmail.com

 

Max Dacus                         
Owner, Dacus Mini Warehouses
Committee:  Facilities and  Grounds
Dacus5@sbcglobal.net
Keith Pace
Realtor,  Century 21
Committee:  Community Development
keithlpace@yahoo.com
Sam Hiser
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, NEA Baptist
Committee:  Community Development
Sam.hiser@neabaptistclinic.com
Russ Pierce
Pharmacist
Committee:
russallenpierce@yahoo.com
Robin Martin, Treasurer +
Committee:  Finance
ramartincpa@yahoo.com
Debra Sharp, Secretary +
Supervisor, Dept of Children & Families
Committee:  Governance/Executive
Debra.Sharp@Arkansas.gov
John Mixon
Architect,  Cromwell & Associates
Committee:  Facilities and Grounds
jmixon@cromwell.com
Dr. Pam Haun
Attorney, Waddell, Cole, &
Committee:  Finance
phaun@wcjfirm.com
Dr. Ruth Allison Dover
Attorney, Mid-South Health Systems
Committee: Personnel
radover@mshs.org

 

Michelle Shannon
Office Manager, NEA Baptist Offices
Committee:  Community Development
Shelly3874@suddenlink.net