Board of Trustees


2017 Board of Directors

Meets regularly at 12:15 pm on the second Friday of January, March, May, July, September, and November

Dr. Damon Wright, Chair
Dentist, Wright Dentistry
Committee:  Executive/Community Development
Dcwright72@yahoo.com
Janea Spades, Vice-Chair
Attorney
Committee:  Education/Tuition Waiver/Government Liaison
Janea_spades@gmail.com
 
Max Dacus                         
Owner, Dacus Mini Warehouses
Committee:  Facilities and  Grounds
Dacus5@sbcglobal.net
Keith Pace
Realtor,  Century 21
Committee:  Community Development
keithlpace@yahoo.com
Sam Hiser
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, NEA Baptist
Committee:  Community Development
Sam.hiser@neabaptistclinic.com
Russ Pierce
Pharmacist, Walmart
Committee: Personnel
russallenpierce@yahoo.com
Robin Martin, Treasurer +
Committee:  Finance
ramartincpa@yahoo.com
Maranda Nichols, Secretary +
Physician Assistant, Certified
Committee: Executive/Community Development
marandaen@gmail.com
John Mixon
Architect,  Cromwell & Associates
Committee:  Facilities and Grounds
jmixon@cromwell.com
Dr. Pam Haun
Attorney, Waddell, Cole, &
Committee:  Finance
phaun@wcjfirm.com
John Deacon
Financial Advisor, Deacon Capital
Committee: Finance
johndeacon@deaconcapitalpartners.com
Michelle Shannon
Preschool director, Central Baptist
Committee:  Community Development
Shelly3874@suddenlink.net